A break down on the Becker

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7vHRMQrg85w

About musicalmusingsandotherstuffbysima

I am currently studying journalism at Cal State Fullerton and I will graduate in 2013. I am a writer and have recently been promoted from my position as assistant to the Detour (Arts and Entertainment) section at The Daily Titan to the Editor of that section. I spend my time writing, editing, planning the stories that will run and communicating with my staff and freelance writers. This Spring I have the honor to go to Vietnam as part of a medical mission, where I will shadow doctors and report on the conditions, people and circumstances that I face and experience. I love music, my dog, coffee, nachos, and Sailor Jerry rum. This blog started out as a tribute to live music and my favorite performers, but is now being expanded to show more of what I have done and can do in the writing world. I hope you enjoy my musical musings! View all posts by musicalmusingsandotherstuffbysima

Leave a comment